Sunday, March 26, 2017

Complete National Recordings 3 - Ravens

01  Tea For Two [Alternate Session]
02  Get Wise Baby
03  Until The Real Thing Comes Along [Alternate Session]
04  Once In A While [Alternate Session] 
05  Bless You (For Being An Angel)
06  I've Been A Fool (For Thinking You Cared) 
07  It's The Talk Of The Town
08  I Don't Have To Ride No More
09  No More Kisses For Baby 
10  I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls With Your Love Letters
11  Count Every Star
12  Time Is Marching On
13  Time Is Marching On [Alternate Take]
14  The Cadillac Song [Long Version] 
14  The Cadillac Song 
15  Phantom Stage Coach
16  Please Believe Me 
17  I'm Afraid Of You 
18  I'm Gonna Take To The Road 
19  Get Wise Baby [Alternate Session]
20  Comin' Back Home
21  Who's Sorry Now
22  I've Got The World On A String