Saturday, February 15, 2014

Oh What A Night - Dells

Oh What A Night - 21 front

01  Close Your Eyes 
02  Run For Cover
03  The Change You Go Through (For Love) 
04  O-O I Love You
05  When I'm In Your Arms 
06  There Is
07  Love Is So Simple
08  Always Together 
09  (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher & Higher
10  Love Is Blue (I Can Sing A Rainbow)
11  Stay In My Corner
12  Wear It On Our Face
13  Please Don't Change Me Now
14  Oh What A Night 
15  Open Up My Heart
16  The Love We Had Stays On My Mind
17  Bring Back The Love Of Yesterday
18  Give Your Baby A Standing Ovation 
19  My Pretending Days Are Over 
20  I Wish It Was Me You Loved